PMA Chapters

The Professional Managers Association is active in all of the locations and agencies listed below and in many more where members belong without Chapter affiliation. Please contact membership@promanager.org if you are interested in forming a local chapter.

Chapter 4
Fresno, CA
Rasandip.Boyal@irs.gov
Chapter 7
Jacksonville, FL
Walter.D.Kindergan@irs.gov
Chapter 11
Texas
Julian.Dozier@irs.gov
Chapter 12
Washington, DC
membership@promanager.org
Chapter 14
Kansas City & St. Louis, MO and KS
Sherryee.L.Akinmoladun@irs.gov
Chapter 16
Cleveland, OH
Chapter 17
Covington Campus
Barbara.L.Crapser@irs.gov
Chapter 18
Atlanta, GA
Chapter 20
Brookhaven, Long Island, NY
Denise.Conville@irs.gov
Chapter 22
Memphis, TN
Stanley.Walker@irs.gov
Chapter 28
Lone Star Chapter, Austin, TX
Sonya.L.Rangel@irs.gov
Chapter 31
Cincinnati, OH
William.J.Angner@irs.gov
Chapter 32
Buffalo, NY
William.D.Palumbo@irs.gov
Chapter 33
Ogden, UT
Cynthia.J.crowell@irs.gov
Chapter 36
Denver, CO
Chapter 39
Middle Florida
Karen.M.Vazquez@irs.gov
Chapter 43
St. Louis, MO
Sherryee.L.Akinmoladun@irs.gov
Chapter 44
Detroit, MI
steve.j.williams@irs.gov
Chapter 54
South Florida
William.A.Hardy@irs.gov
Chapter 55
Puerto Rico
Aurea.M.RodriguezColon@irs.gov
Chapter 91
Seattle, WA
donald.a.dick@irs.gov