National PMA Leadership

Executive Director

Chad Hooper

Chad Hooper

Philadelphia, PA

202-793-6262 ext. 101

ed.promanager@gmail.com  (do not send PII info)

Board of Directors

 Jamie Collins

jamie

President

Kansas City, MO
816-499-4392

Jamie.E.Collins@irs.gov

 

 

Vacant

 

Vice-President

Kelly Reyes

National Secretary

Austin, TX

512-433-2408

Kelly.Reyes@irs.gov

Carlos Zepeda

Carlos Zepeda

National Treasurer
Walnut Creek, CA
925-974-3817
Carlos.Zepeda@irs.gov

Teresa Adams 

 

Ogden, Utah

801-620-3344
Teresa.B.Adams@irs.gov

Donald Dick

Donald Dick

Seattle, WA
206-220-4398
Donald.A.Dick@irs.gov

Jeff Eppler

Jeff Eppler

Kansas City, MO
816-499-6838

Jeffery.D.Eppler@irs.gov

Sharron Ketterman 

 

Kansas City, MO
816-499-4381
Sharron.D.Ketterman@irs.gov

Betsy Fallacaro

Sacramento, CA
916-974-5256
Betsy.J.Fallacaro@irs.gov

Got ideas on how we can improve the web page, click here and tell us.